Released July 6th, 2017

Bo Dean returns with a surprise Summer MashUp shredding all of your favorite rappers instrumentals.

List of dead beats –

T Grizzly – First day Out
Nicki Minaj – No Frauds
Migos – Bad & Boujee
Big Sean – Bounce Back
Kendrick Lamar – Humble
Drake – Free Smoke
2 Chainz – It’s A Vibe
Uzi Vert – XO Tour Lif3
Gucci Mane -First Day Out
Futuure – Mask Off
Rick Ross – Santorini Greece


1. #SummerMashUp