The Blu Fro Project

Released February 8th, 2019
Label: FroNation/ Blu September Sound

New collaborative project from Bo Dean x Blu September. One of the most personal and honest pieces of music you’ve heard in a long time.

1. Mountains
2. That Knock
3. I've Been
4. Catchin' Up (Pops)
5. Home
6. Gettin' Over U
7. I Need That
8. More Catchin' Up (Seals)