Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/livebodean/public/wp-content/themes/music-evolver/install/reduxcore/extensions/customizer/extension_customizer.php on line 298
TriAtomic (with The Domino Effect) - Bo Dean

TriAtomic (with The Domino Effect)

Released September 24th, 2013
Label: Bo Dean
1. The Information Age
2. Heartbreaker
3. Phuck It (feat. Flamesz, Benny Rodriguez)
4. All Me (feat. Saint Orleans)
5. B.A.R.S. (Bringing Ammunition Rejuvenating Soulz)
6. Times Is Timeless (feat. Louie Boy)
7. Area 51 (feat. Lavelle Spitz)
8. Planted Seeds